2023 All-Jefferson District Baseball

The 2023 All-Jefferson District baseball team was selected by members of the media from nominations by the district’s coaches.

Players of the Year: Shane Dunkum, Louisa County, Sr. and Ben Winslow, Western Albemarle, Sr.

Pitchers of the Year: J.J. Glasscock, Fluvanna County, Sr. and Ben Winslow, Western Albemarle, Sr.

Coach of the Year: Kevin Fisher, Louisa County

First Team

Pitchers: J.J. Glasscock, Fluvanna County, Sr.; Ben Winslow, Western Albemarle, Sr.; Shane Dunkum, Louisa County, Sr.

Catcher: Cody Peck, Fluvanna County, So.

First base: Jacob Fifer, Louisa County, Sr. 

Second base: D.J. Harlow, Louisa County

Third base: Tommy Williams, Western Albemarle, Sr.

Shortstop: Shane Dunkum, Louisa County, Sr.

Outfielders: Aiden Carver-Woodson, Western Albemarle, Jr., Rocco Kenney, Louisa County Sr.; Nathan Gragg, Fluvanna County, Sr.; Mandela Bowman, Albemarle, Fr.

Designated Hitter: Ben Winslow, Western Albemarle, Sr.

At-Large: Josh Lively, Western Albemarle, Jr.; Will Coleman, Albemarle, Sr., 

Second Team

Pitchers: Scott Clore, Orange County, Sr., Graham-Michael Fletcher-Mintz, Goochland, Sr.,D.J. Harlow, Louisa County; Nathan Gragg, Fluvanna County, Sr.; Catcher: Will Johns, Goochland, Fr.

First base: Caden Harris, Fluvanna County, So.

Second base: Nick Night, Albemarle, Sr. 

Third base: Cam Via, Fluvanna County, So.

Shortstop: Daniel Jones, Western Albemarle, Jr.

Outfielders: Ezra Andres, Western Albemarle, Jr.; Daniel Leale, Louisa County; Landon Wilson, Louisa County; Sam Loving, Fluvanna County, Fr.

Designated Hitter: Andy Pham, Albemarle, So.

At-Large: Mason Gregory, Goochland, Sr.; B.B. Cox, Fluvanna County, Sr.; Jackson Bell, Goochland, Fr.

Honorable Mention

Ben Baumgartner, Charlottesville, Sr.

Brayden Lohr, Orange County

Ethan Turner, Orange County

Maggie Heaphy, Charlottesville, Jr.

Chris Procino, Charlottesville, Jr.

Parker Lane, Monticello

Ethan Roach, Monticello

Zach Critzer, Monticello