2017 All-Jefferson District Boys Basketball

As nominated by the coaches and selected by a panel of Central Virginia media members, here is the 2017 All-Jefferson District Boys Basketball Team.


Players of the Year

Division 5: Austin Katstra, Albemarle

Division 4: Jaylen Hudson, Charlottesville

Division 3: Ryan Ingram, Western Albemarle

First Team

Ryan Ingram, Western Albemarle

Austin Katstra, Albemarle

Jaylen Hudson, Charlottesville

Ukari Brooks, Monticello

Jake Hahn, Albemarle

Malachi Poindexter, Louisa County

Josh Coffman, Western Albemarle

J’Quan Anderson, Albemarle

Second Team

Khalil Vest, Charlottesville

Chris Steppe, Louisa County

Justin DeLeon, Powhatan

Austin Cress, Western Albemarle

Kaeshaun Braxton, Orange County

A.J. Gregory, Fluvanna County

Sam Neale, Charlottesville

Na’il Arnold, Albemarle

Honorable Mention

Jed Strickland, Western Albemarle

Cartier Key, Albemarle

Malik Barbour, Monticello

Carlton Williams, Louisa County

Jarrett Hunter, Louisa County

Patrick Ronayne, Charlottesville

Austin Washburn, Powhatan

Deven Van Natter, Powhatan