Woodberry’s Carter leads WFS, FUMA All-Prep picks as POTY

2018 All-Prep League Football Team

Player of the Year – DeQuece Carter – WR – Woodberry Forest School

Coach of the Year – Scott Braswell – Woodberry Forest School

Sportsmanship Award – Woodberry Forest School



Patrick Routsis – St. Christopher’s School


Jeremy Singleton – Trinity Episcopal School

Jeb Wickham – St. Christopher’s School

John William Henry – Fork Union Military Academy

Gilbert Deglau – Collegiate School

Oz Servellon – Woodberry Forest School

Running Back

Charles Armstrong – Collegiate School

Wide Receivers

DeQuece Carter – Woodberry Forest School

Will Hayes – St. Christopher’s School

Ayinde Budd – Collegiate School

Zach Shumate – Trinity Episcopal School

Larry Elder – Fork Union Military Academy

Tight End

Kyle Bilodeau – Woodberry Forest School

Place Kicker

Jack Siewers – St. Christopher’s School

Athlete (Can be a QB)

Ben Locklear – QB – Woodberry Forest School

Nigel Williams – QB – Collegiate School

Trey Boll – TE – Collegiate School



John Harris – Woodberry Forest School

Bill Clark — Woodberry Forest School

Dhykwon Smith – St. Christopher’s School

Charles Geho – Collegiate School


Michael Brost – Collegiate School

Jianni Woodson-Brooks – Woodberry Forest School

Reed Powell – Trinity Episcopal School

Steven Smith – Fork Union Military Academy

DayMoné Fleming – St. Christopher’s School

Charlie Boggs – St. Christopher’s School

Jeff Moore – St. Christopher’s School

Defensive Backs

Mathieu Pelletier – Woodberry Forest School

Dray Bailey – Trinity Episcopal School

Donald Adams – Collegiate School

KJ Rodgers – Collegiate School


Will Stupalsky – Fork Union Military Academy


Will Beck – DB – St. Christopher’s School