2015 All-Bull Run District golf released

uva madison


The 2015 All-Bull Run District golf team was announced this week. Here’s the squad.


Player of the year: Austin Crenshaw, William Monroe

First team

Austin Crenshaw, William Monroe

Joseph Plaugher, Central

Yancey Harrison, William Monroe

Colten Smith, Strasburg

Brenden Ciaburri, Clarke County

Drew Tate, William Monroe

Second team

Cam Schieb, Clarke County

Mitchell Batten, William Monroe

Coy Jimenez, Central

Courtney L’Amoreaux, Warren County

George Gilligan, George Mason

Gage Tefft, Strasburg